Kokane - Dr Kokastien Hosted By DJ King Assassin

Click here to view full covers, tracklists and to download

01) Intro (Feat. Sweet Talk)
02) Where you Get Yo Funk From
03) Bottoms Up
04) Jus Gimme Dat
05) Big Rigga
06) I Got it Made
07) Can't You Hear Me (Feat. Leezy Saprano & Kurupt & Weazle Loc)
08) Sewed Up (Feat. E-40 & Young Geezy)
09) Cold Blooded
10) Sally
11) Play at Ya Own Risk
12) Smoked up my Weed (Feat. Aanisah, C Long & Infiniti)
13) Bounce, Rock, Skate (Feat. Cavell, Babee Loc, Gorilla Dog)
14) Doja (Feat. KMG of Above the Law)

Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.




For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at support@dubcnn.com

The Westcoast News Network.